Working Group Members

Gulf Association for Metrology (RMO: GULFMET)

Official representative to the JCRB

Mr Saleh Al Rumaihi

GULFMET President

TC chairs

Mr Abdulrahman Rashed Al Askar

TC Chemistry (Amount of Substance)

Mr Mohammad Al Fohaid

TC Photometry and Radiometry

Mr Fheed N. Alsubaey

TC Acoustics, Ultrasound and Vibration

Mr Jon Greg Bartholomew

TC Electricity and Magnetism

Dr Christos Mitsas

TC Mass and Related Quantities

Ms Samia Mohamed

TC Ionizing Radiation