Management Team - title

Staff of the BIPM Headquarters

Staff of BIPM's department

Director of the BIPM

Management Team

Department Directors

Dr Anna Cypionka

International Liaison and Communication

Dr Vincent Gressier

Ionizing Radiation

Dr Michael Stock

Physical Metrology

Heads of Service

Mr Jean-Luc Pilon

General Services

Mrs Céline Fellag-Ariouet

Executive and Meetings Office, PA to the Director

Mrs Filiz Aktaş

Human Resources

Mr Felipe Rojas Ceballos

Legal Adviser