Working Group Members

Euro-Asian Cooperation of National Metrological Institutions (RMO: COOMET)

Official representative to the JCRB

Dr Valery Hurevich

COOMET President

TC chairs

Mr Anatolii Bescupschi

TC 1.7 Photometry and radiometry

Dr Anna Chunovkina

TC 1.1 General questions concerning measurements (General metrology); also Chairperson of the Joint Committee for Measurement Standards (JCMS)

Ms Iryna Kolozinska

TC 1.6 Mass and related quantities

Prof. Dr Leonid Konopelko

TC 1.8 Physical chemistry

Dr Roman Korneev

TC 1.4 Flow measurement

Mr Oleksandr Kosterov

TC 1.2 Acoustics, ultrasound, vibration

Mr Oleksandr Kostrikov

TC 1.5 Length and angle

Mr Petr Krivonos

TC 1.10 Thermometry and thermal physics

Dr Yuriy Kuzmenko

TC 2 Legal Metrology

Dr Sergey Medvedevskikh

TC 1.12 Reference materials

Ms Nino Mikanadze

TC 3.1 Quality Forum Technical Committee

Mr Nikolay N. Moiseev

TC 1.9 Ionizing radiation and radioactivity

Prof. Pavel Neyezhmakov

TC 4 Information and Training Technical Committee

Dr Vitaly Palchikov

TC 1.11 Time and frequency

Ms Maryna Yarmolovich

TC 1.3 Electricity and magnetism