Membres d'un groupe de travail

Euro-Asian Cooperation of National Metrological Institutions (RMO: COOMET)

Représentantation officielle auprès du JCRB

M. Valery Hurevich

COOMET President

Présidence des comités techniques

M. Anatolii Bescupschi

TC 1.7 Photometry and radiometry

M. Konstantin Chekirda

TC 1.5 Length and angle

Mme Anna Chunovkina

TC 1.1 General questions concerning measurements (General metrology); also Chairperson of the Joint Committee for Measurement Standards (JCMS)

M. Aleksandr Isaev

TC 1.2 Acoustics, ultrasound, vibration

M. Leonid Konopelko

TC 1.8 Physical chemistry

M. Roman Korneev

TC 1.4 Flow measurement

M. Petr Krivonos

TC 1.10 Thermometry and thermal physics

M. Yuriy Kuzmenko

TC 2 Legal Metrology

M. Sergey Medvedevskikh

TC 1.12 Reference materials

Mme Nino Mikanadze

TC 3.1 Quality Forum Technical Committee

M. Nikolay N. Moiseev

TC 1.9 Ionizing radiation and radioactivity

M. Pavel Neyezhmakov

TC 4 Information and Training Technical Committee

M. Vitaly Palchikov

TC 1.11 Time and frequency

M. Ilya Shmigelskiy

TC 1.6 Mass and related quantities

Mme Maryna Yarmalovich

TC 1.3 Electricity and magnetism