– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us | [ FR ]
Member States

As of 13 January 2020, there are 62 Member States* and 40 Associate States and Economies.

*. The official term is "States Parties to the Metre Convention"; the term "Member States" is its synonym and used for easy reference.