– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us | [ FR ]
Associate: CARICOM

The Caribbean Community became an Associate of the CGPM on 10 October 2005.

‡. CARICOM has become an Associate on behalf of eleven of its Member States:

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Barbados
  • Saint Lucia
  • Belize
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Dominica
  • Suriname
  • Grenada
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Guyana

    • *. See also Jamaica, which is independently an Associate of the CGPM.
    P.O. Box 10827
    Tel.: + 592 222 0175
    Fax: + 592 222 0171
    Web: http://www.caricom.org/
    Participating in the CIPM MRA since: 12 October 2005

    Signed by: C. RHONE (CROSQ*)
    * for the Caribbean Community (CARICOM)
  • Caribbean Community (CARICOM), Georgetown
    Designated institutes:
  • Antigua and Barbuda Bureau of Standards (ABBS), St John's
  • Barbados National Standards Institution (BNSI), St. Michael
  • Belize Bureau of Standards (BBS), Belize City
  • Dominica Bureau of Standards (DBOS), Roseau
  • Grenada Bureau of Standards (GDBS), St. George's
  • Guyana National Bureau of Standards (GNBS), Georgetown
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis Bureau of Standards (SKNBS), Basseterre
  • Saint Lucia Bureau of Standards (SLBS), Castries
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Bureau of Standards (SVGBS), Kingstown
  • Suriname Department of Trade and Industry [no website available] (SDTI), Paramaribo
  • Trinidad and Tobago Bureau of Standards (TTBS), Tanapuna

    Other Associates
    Related articles
    Services available to Associate States and Economies
    The CIPM MRA
    Participants in the CIPM MRA
    List of Member States
    NMI Directors and State Representatives