State title

Member State: Belarus

BY - participation

The Republic of Belarus became a Member State on 13 January 2020 (previously having been an Associate State of the CGPM since 5 May 2003).




State Committee for Standardization of the Republic of Belarus ROR logo



Participating in the CIPM MRA since: 14 October 2003
Signed by: Nikolai ZHAGORA (Gosstandart)

Designated institute(s)

Belarussian State Institute for Metrology ROR logo



BY - KCDB links

International recognition

Asset Publisher


The following institutes are authorized to use the CIPM MRA logo, for the fields of measurement supported by CMCs published in the KCDB:


BIPM services provided


Comparisons piloted by the BIPM

BY - comparisons-piloted-by-the-BIPM



Participation in the BIPM CBKT programme

KCDB 2.0 - CMC Writers (2024)

Dr Alexandre Parkhimchik (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Olga Shemagonova (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Olga Volchok (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Сивцевич /siutsevich Юлия (BelGIM) - Participant

See more

KCDB 2.0 - CMC Writers (2022)

Dr Dzmitry Fisko (BelGIM) - Participant

See more

2021 - BIPM-ILAC joint webinar: Mining KCDB 2.0 in the context of accreditation (2021)

Dr Andrei Batayeu - Participant

Dr Nadia Efremova (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Elena Labpinsk - Participant

Dr Irene Ladnykh - Participant

Dr Sviatlana Miranovich-Kachur - Participant

Dr Ekatarina Paus - Participant

Dr Alena Savitskaya - Participant

Dr Evgeny Zubets - Participant

See more

2020 - COOMET: The KCDB2.0 (2020)

Dr Svetlana Babariko (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Aleksandr Bardonov (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Yulia Demidenko-Drozdovskaya (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Andrey Esman (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Ekaterina Filistovich (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Aleksandr Florizyak (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Aleksandr Galygo (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Alina Goroshkova (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Vasiliy Gulyuk (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Natalia Kamkova (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Elena Kazakova (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Andrey Kolchin (BelGIM) - Participant

Mrs Tatiyana Kolomiets (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Aleksandr Korbutovskiy (BelGIM) - Participant

Mr Petr Krivonos (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Irina Lukhverchik (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Vladimir Makarevich (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Olga Mankevich (BelGIM) - Participant

Mr Alexei Mironchik (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Evgeniy Obozny (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Vadim Popko (BelGIM) - Participant

Ms Valentina Pozdeeva (BelGIM) - Participant

Mr Siarhei Saroka (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Diana Sentemova (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Dmitriy Skums (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Tatiana Sosnovskaya (BelGIM) - Participant

Ms Alena Takun (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Olga Tarasova (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Olga Volchok (BelGIM) - Participant

Mr Anatoly Volodchenko (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Aleksey Volynets (BelGIM) - Participant

Ms Maryna Yarmalovich (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Valentin Zubarev (BelGIM) - Participant

See more

TÜBİTAK UME project placements (2020)

Ms Aryna Sviarzhynskaya (BelGIM) - Secondee at another institute

See more

2019 - COOMET: CIPM MRA review outcomes (2019)

Dr Valery Hurevich (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Sviatlana Kazak (BelGIM) - Participant

Dr Nadezhda Liakhova (BelGIM) - Participant

See more

TÜBİTAK UME project placements (2018)

Ms Alena Bayenskaya (BelGIM) - Secondee at another institute

See more

National institute having sponsored a BIPM CBKT initiative (in full or in part)

No sponsorship yet.

Asset Publisher

Member State / Associate