Working Group Members

JCRB Directory (TC Chairs)

JCRB Executive Secretary

Dr Sten Bergstrand

Bureau international des poids et mesures


AUV: Acoustics, Ultrasound and Vibration

EM: Electricity and Magnetism

L: Length

M: Mass and related quantities

Mr Fredrik Arrhén


Ms Iryna Kolozinskaya

COOMET (TC 1.6 Mass and related quantities)

Mr Thomas Mautjana

AFRIMETS (TC-M and TC-Mass&Related Q)

Dr Christos Mitsas

GULFMET (TC Mass and Related Quantities)

Mr Aldo Martin Quiroga Rojas

SIM (MGWG 7: Mass and related Quantities)

M.FF: Mass and related quantities > Fluid Flow

Mr Hernan Brenta

SIM (MGWG 10: Flow and Volume)

Ms Isabelle Care


Dr Viktor Fafurin

COOMET (TC 1.4 Flow measurement)

Dr Deona Jonker

AFRIMETS (TC-Volume and Flow)

Dr Chunhui Li


PR: Photometry and Radiometry

QM: Chemistry and Biology

RI: Ionizing Radiation

T: Thermometry

TF: Time and Frequency


Ms Sally Bruce

SIM (QSTF: Quality System Task Force (Chair))

Ms Elizabeth Ferreira

SIM (MWG 12: Quality System Vice Chair)

Ms Nino Mikanadze

COOMET (Quality Forum (QF))

JCRB directory by RMO


Browse by RMO