Working Group Members

Committee for CIPM Election (CEC)


Mr Robert Gunn

Head of International

National Physical Laboratory

United Kingdom


CIPM Election Process

In 2014 the CGPM approved new criteria and a new process for election of CIPM members, and created the Committee for CIPM Election (CEC) to assist the CIPM and the CGPM in this process.

CGPM Resolution 2 (2014)

The latest version of the Criteria and Process for Election of CIPM members (below) incorporates some small changes decided by the CIPM.

CGPM logo

Asset Publisher

Working Groups