Working Group Members

CCTF Working Group on Time Scale Algorithms (CCTF-WG-ALGO)


Dr Yuko Hanado

Director, Space-Time Standards Laboratory

Applied Electromagnetic Research Institute, Space-Time Standards Laboratory

National Institute of Information and Communications Technology



Dr Gianna Panfilo

Bureau international des poids et mesures


Contact Persons

h2 ex officio members title

ex officio members

cctf-wg-algo members text

Representatives of the laboratories contributing to TAI with expertise or interest in algorithms

individual responsible for TAI at the BIPM

Members of the BIPM Time Department devoted to the TAI algorithm, one of them acting as the CCTF-WG-ALGO Secretary

members of other organizations or institutions interested in developing and using time algorithms

CCTF logo

Asset Publisher

Working Groups