Working Group Members

Joint Workshop “CCRI Strategic Plan 2020-2025 and CIPM MRA Review” (CCRI-SP-2020-2025-JWS)


Dr Wynand Louw

Director of Research, International and Infrastructure Development

National Metrology Institute of South Africa

South Africa

Executive Secretary

Mr José María Los Arcos

Director of Ionizing Radiation Department

Bureau international des poids et mesures


Asset Publisher

Working Groups