Management Team - title

Staff of the Organization

Staff of BIPM's department

Director of the BIPM

Management Team

Department Directors

Mr Andy Henson

International Liaison and Communication

Dr Vincent Gressier

Ionizing Radiation

Dr Michael Stock

Physical Metrology

Heads of Service

Mr Aldo Dupire


Mrs Céline Fellag-Ariouet

Executive and Meetings Office, PA to the Director

Mr Philippe Imbert

Human Resources, Security

Mr Felipe Rojas Ceballos

Legal Adviser