Working Group Members

JCTLM Task Force on Reference Measurement System Implementation (JCTLM-TF-RMSI)


Prof. Mauro Panteghini

Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Poland



Dr Federica Braga

CIRME, University of Milan, Italy

Dr Johanna Camara

NIST, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA

Dr Vincent Delatour

LNE, Laboratoire National de métrologie et d’essais, France

Dr Katleen Van Uytfanghe

Ref4U, Laboratory of Toxicology, Department of Bioanalysis, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Ghent University, Belgium

Dr Hubert Vesper

CDC, Center for Disease Control and Prevention, USA

Dr Tianjiao Zhang

NCCL, National Center for Clinical Laboratories, Beijing Hospital, China

Asset Publisher

Working Groups