Working Group Members

Analyte Group 1: Metabolites and Substrates Review Team


Ms Bei Xu

National Institute of Metrology



Dr Joanne Adaway

Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Prof. Xianzhang Huang

Guangdong Provincial Hospital of Chinese Medicine

Dr Jesper Johansen

Radiometer Medical ApS

Dr Qinde Liu

Health Science Authority, HSA

Dr Tianjiao Zhang

National Center for Clinical laboratories

Terms of reference - JCTLM RT

List of meetings

Asset Publisher

Working Groups