– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us
Nominations and review process

Annual schedule for JCTLM nomination and review process

Approximate dates: (final dates may vary slightly)

  • Launch of the call for nominations:
  • 1 February
  • Deadline for the submission of nominations:
  • 30 May
  • Distribution of nominations to the review teams:
  • 15 July
  • Deadline for the submission of the review teams' reports:
  • 31 October
  • Communication of the review results to the nominating organizations:
  • 31 January
  • Publication of approved nominations in the JCTLM database:
  • 31 January

    Analyte Group 1:

    Vice-Chair: Dr Qinde Liu (HSA)

    Review Teams:

    Analyte Group 2:

    Vice-Chair: Prof. Mauro Panteghini (CIRME)

    Review Teams:

    Analyte Group 3:

    Vice-Chair: Dr Karen W. Phinney (NIST)

    Review Teams: