– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us
CCQM Working Group on Organic Analysis (CCQM-OAWG)

Chair:  Dr Lindsey Mackay (NMIA)


  1. To carry out Key Comparisons, and where necessary pilot studies, to critically evaluate and benchmark NMI/DI claimed capabilities and competences for the execution of "higher order" measurement procedures for well-defined organic molecular entities* for which the SI traceable amount of substance is to be determined.

  2. To consider, on a selective basis, similar activities for high-priority method-dependent analyses/measures.

*. "Organic molecular entities" are taken to exclude gaseous compounds, organometallic compounds, and large bio-molecules.


  • Dr Lindsey Mackay  (NMIA)


  • Dr Katrice Lippa  (NIST)


  • Mr Abdulrahman Rashed Al Askar (SASO-NMCC)
  • Dr Majed Al Harthy (SASO-NMCC)
  • Ms Florencia Almirón (LATU)
  • Dr Mariana Arce Osuna (CENAM)
  • Mr Yosi Aristiawan (SNSU-BSN)
  • Dr Cristian-Gabriel Arsene (PTB)
  • Mrs Annarita Baldan (VSL)
  • Dr Juliana Barrios Guio (INM Colombia)
  • Mrs Mine Bilsel (UME)
  • Dr Cheerapa Boonyakong (NIMT)
  • Ms Pui San Chan (GLHK)
  • Dr Kihwan Choi (KRISS)
  • Dr Stephen R. Davies (NMIA)
  • Dr Francesca Durbiano (INRIM)
  • Prof. Dr Khaled Elnagar (NIS)
  • Dr Maria Fernandes-Whaley (NMISA)
  • Ms Elizabeth Ferreira (LATU)
  • Dr Wai Hong Fung (GLHK)
  • Dr Bruno Garrido (INMETRO)
  • Mrs Patricia Alejandra Gatti (INTI)
  • Dr Panagiota Giannikopoulou (EXHM/GSCL-EIM)
  • Dr Petra Gowik (BVL)
  • Dr Simay Gündüz (UME)
  • Dr Nobuyasu Hanari (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Dr André Henrion (PTB)
  • Mr Christopher Hopley (LGC)
  • Ms Raluca Iavetz (NMIA)
  • Dr Nobuyasu Itoh (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Dr Elias Kakoulides (EXHM/GCSL-EIM)
  • Dr Byung Joo Kim (KRISS)
  • Ms Hanen Klich (INRAP)
  • Dr Robert Köppen (BAM)
  • Dr Anatoli Krylov (VNIIM)
  • Dr Béatrice Lalere (LNE)
  • Prof. Hongmei Li (NIM)
  • Dr Katrice Lippa (NIST)
  • Dr Qinde Liu (HSA)
  • Dr Pearse McCarron (NRC)
  • Dr Jeremy Melanson (NRC)
  • Dr Alena Mikheeva (VNIIM)
  • Ms Laura Vanessa Morales Erazo (INM Colombia)
  • Dr Zakithi Msimang (NMISA)
  • Dr Alejandro Pérez-Castorena (CENAM)
  • Dr Rosemarie Philipp (BAM)
  • Dr Eliane Cristina Pires do Rego (INMETRO)
  • Dr Joachim Polzer (BVL)
  • Prof. Maria Mabel Puelles (INTI)
  • Dr Marina Ricci (JRC-Geel)
  • Dr Soraya Sandoval (ISP)
  • Dr Marcelo Soto (ISP)
  • Ms Dyah Styarini (RCM-LIPI)
  • Prof. Ibrahim Tahoun (NIS)
  • Dr Tang Lin Teo (HSA)
  • Mr Iván Trivińo Angulo (ISP)
  • Dr Gisela Umbricht (METAS)
  • Mr John Warren (LGC)
  • Dr Charun Yafa (NIMT)
  • Dr Osman Zakaria (NMIM)

Designation of contact persons

  CCQM: Upcoming meetings
23–30 April 2021: 26th meeting of the CCQM and related meetings
22–29 April 2022: 27th meeting of the CCQM and related meetings

CCQM summary
General information
CCQM members
CCQM working groups
CCQM publications and forms
CCQM strategy
CCQM workshops
CCQM pilot studies
Photographs of the CCQM
Summary of CCQM Key Comparisons and Pilot Studies
Traceability exceptions
Open documents
CCQM documents
EAWG documents
GAWG documents
IAWG documents
IRWG documents
KCWG documents
OAWG documents
PAWG documents
SPWG documents