– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us
CCQM Working Group on Nucleic Acid Analysis (NAWG)


  • Ms Helen Parkes  (LGC Ltd)


  • Dr Müslüm Akgoz (UME)
  • Dr Roberto Becht Flatschart (INMETRO)
  • Dr Daniel Burke (NMIA)
  • Dr Luis Alfredo Chavarro Medina (INM Colombia)
  • Dr Kenneth Cole (NIST)
  • Dr Lianhua Dong (NIM)
  • Dr Kerry Emslie (NMIA)
  • Dr Wai Hong Fung (GLHK)
  • Dr Andrea Mario Giovannozzi (INRIM)
  • Dr Bernd Güttler (PTB)
  • Dr Jim Huggett (LGC Ltd)
  • Dr Megumi Kato (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Prof. Dr Leonid Konopelko (VNIIM)
  • Dr Samo Kopac (MIRS)
  • Dr Tatiana Kulyabina (VNIIM)
  • Mr Foo-wing Lee (GLHK)
  • Mr John Emerson Leguizamon Guerrero (INM Colombia)
  • Prof. Dr Rainer Macdonald (PTB)
  • Dr Paul Matejtschuk (NIBSC)
  • Dr Mojca Milavec (NIB)
  • Mrs Merve Oztug Senal (UME)
  • Dr Zuzana Palkova (CMI)
  • Dr Esteban Paredes-Osses (ISP)
  • Dr Ute Resch-Genger (BAM)
  • Dr Antonio Marcos Saraiva (INMETRO)
  • Dr Kai Nicolas Stölting (METAS)
  • Dr Akiko Takatsu (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Dr Peter Vallone (NIST)
  • Dr Alison Woolford (LGC Ltd)

Designation of contact persons

  CCQM: Upcoming meetings
15–21 April 2018: 24th meeting of the CCQM and related meetings

CCQM summary
General information
CCQM members
CCQM working groups
CCQM publications and forms
CCQM pilot studies
CCQM strategy
CCQM workshops
Photographs of the CCQM
Key comparisons
Summary of CCQM Key Comparisons and Pilot Studies
Traceability exceptions
Open documents
CCQM documents
GAWG documents
KCWG documents