– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us
CCQM Working Group on Isotope Ratios (CCQM-IRWG)

Chair:  Prof. Zoltan Mester (NRC)


  • Prof. Zoltan Mester  (NRC)


  • Dr Jochen Vogl  (BAM)


  • Dr Angelique Botha (NMISA)
  • Dr Paul Brewer (NPL)
  • Dr Ian Chubchenko (VNIIM)
  • Dr Valnei Smarçaro Da Cunha (INMETRO)
  • Dr Giancarlo D'Agostino (INRIM)
  • Dr Betty-Jayne de Vos (NMISA)
  • Dr Philip Dunn (LGC)
  • Dr Bruno Garrido (INMETRO)
  • Dr Kiryong Hong (KRISS)
  • Dr Kyoung-Seok Lee (KRISS)
  • Dr Mark Lewin (NMIA)
  • Ms Fong Liu (NMIA)
  • Mr Dmitriy Malinovskiy (LGC)
  • Dr Janine Noordmann (PTB)
  • Dr Olaf Rienitz (PTB)
  • Dr Michela Sega (INRIM)
  • Dr Robert D. Vocke (NIST)
  • Dr Jochen Vogl (BAM)
  • Dr Michael Winchester (NIST)
  • Dr Lu Yang (NRC)

Designation of contact persons
CCQM summary
General information
CCQM members
CCQM working groups
CCQM publications and forms
CCQM strategy
CCQM workshops
CCQM pilot studies
Photographs of the CCQM
Key comparisons
Summary of CCQM Key Comparisons and Pilot Studies
Traceability exceptions
Open documents
CCQM documents
GAWG documents
IAWG documents
IRWG documents
KCWG documents
OAWG documents
PAWG documents