– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us
CCQM Working Group on Electrochemical Analysis (CCQM-EAWG)

Chair:  Dr Steffen Seitz (PTB)


  1. To carry out Key Comparisons, and where necessary pilot studies, to critically evaluate and benchmark NMI/DI claimed competences for measurement standards and capabilities for pH, electrolytic conductivity measurements and coulometry;

  2. To assist in identifying and establishing inter‐laboratory work to improve the SI traceability of electrochemical measurement results.


  • Dr Steffen Seitz  (PTB)


  • Dr Toshiaki Asakai  (NMIJ/AIST)


  • Mr Abdulrahman Rashed Al Askar (SASO-NMCC)
  • Dr Majed Al Harthy (SASO-NMCC)
  • Dr Toshiaki Asakai (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Dr Mounir Ben Achour (INRAP)
  • Dr Paulo Borges (INMETRO)
  • Prof. Paul Brewer (NPL)
  • Dr Richard J.C. Brown (NPL)
  • Dr Luis Alfredo Chavarro Medina (INM Colombia)
  • Mr Ronald Orlando Cristancho Amaya (INM Colombia)
  • Dr Lisa Deleebeeck (DFM)
  • Dr Simone Fajardo (LATU)
  • Ms Elizabeth Ferreira (LATU)
  • Dr Paola Fisicaro (LNE)
  • Mrs Patricia Alejandra Gatti (INTI)
  • Dr Fabiano Gonzaga (INMETRO)
  • Dr Bernd Güttler (PTB)
  • Mrs Zuzana Hanková (SMU)
  • Dr Euijin Hwang (KRISS)
  • Ms Beáta Jakusovszky (BFKH)
  • Dr Kyungmin Jo (KRISS)
  • Ms Hanen Klich (INRAP)
  • Prof. Dr Leonid Konopelko (VNIIM)
  • Dr Wladyslaw Kozlowski (GUM)
  • Dr Lokman Liv (UME)
  • Dr Liandi Ma (NIM)
  • Dr Michal Máriássy (SMU)
  • Ms Zsófia Nagyné Szilágyi (BFKH)
  • Ms N. Nuryatini (RCM-LIPI)
  • Dr Narine Oganyan (VNIIFTRI)
  • Dr Masaki Ohata (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Dr José Luis Ortiz-Aparicio (CENAM)
  • Dr Sergey Prokunin (VNIIFTRI)
  • Prof. Maria Mabel Puelles (INTI)
  • Ms Raquel Quendera (IPQ)
  • Dr Matilda Rozikova (CMI)
  • Dr Francisco Segoviano-Regalado (CENAM)
  • Dr Steffen Seitz (PTB)
  • Dr Alena Sobina (UNIIM)
  • Dr Daniela Stoica (LNE)
  • Ms Dyah Styarini (RCM-LIPI)
  • Dr Vladimir Suvorov (VNIIM)
  • Ms Nongluck Tangpaisarnkul (NIMT)
  • Dr Emrah Uysal (UME)
  • Dr Jason Waters (NIST)
  • Dr Michael Winchester (NIST)

Designation of contact persons

  CCQM: Upcoming meetings
23–30 April 2021: 26th meeting of the CCQM and related meetings
22–29 April 2022: 27th meeting of the CCQM and related meetings

CCQM summary
General information
CCQM members
CCQM working groups
CCQM publications and forms
CCQM strategy
CCQM workshops
CCQM pilot studies
Photographs of the CCQM
Summary of CCQM Key Comparisons and Pilot Studies
Traceability exceptions
Open documents
CCQM documents
GAWG documents
IAWG documents
IRWG documents
KCWG documents
OAWG documents
PAWG documents
SPWG documents