– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us
CCU Working Group on Strategy

The terms of reference of the CCU Working Group on Strategy (CCU-WG-S) will be approved in January 2018.


  • Prof. Joachim Ullrich  (PTB)


  • Dr Estefanía de Mirandés (CCU Executive Secretary)  (BIPM)


  • Dr Philippe Richard (CCM President)
  • Dr Gerrit Rietveld (CCEM President)
  • Dr Emilio Prieto Esteban (CEM)
  • Dr Richard J.C. Brown (NPL)
  • Dr Savely Karshenboim (CODATA, IUPAP)
  • Dr Elisa Felicitas Arias
CCU summary
General information
Members of the CCU
CCU working groups
CCU publications
Photographs of the CCU
Criteria for membership of the CCU
Open documents
CCU documents
SI Brochure (8th edn, updated 2014)