– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us
CCT Task Group for Environment (CCT-TG-Env)

In 2017 the CCT-TG-Env was renamed the CCT Working Group for Environment (CCT-WG-Env).


  • Dr Andrea Merlone  (INRIM)


  • Dr Stephanie Bell (NPL)
  • Dr Michael De Podesta (NPL)
  • Dr Efrem Kebede Ejigu (NMISA)
  • Ms Carmen García Izquierdo (CEM)
  • Mr Drago Groselj (WMO-CIMO)
  • Dr Martti Heinonen (MIKES)
  • Dr Murat Kalemci (UME)
  • Dr Yong-Gyoo Kim (KRISS)
  • Dr Christian Monte (PTB)
  • Dr Peter Pavlasek (SMU)
  • Dr Fernando Sparasci (LNE-Cnam)
  • Dr Gregory F. Strouse (NIST)
  • Dr Jun Tamba (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Dr Eric van der Ham (NMIA)
  • Dr Jintao Zhang (NIM)
  • Co-opted members:
    Dr P. Thorne (Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Centre)
    Dr R. Feistel (Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research)
    Dr M.L. Rastello (CCPR President)
CCT summary
General information
CCT members
CCT publications and bibliography
CCT strategy
CCT working groups
Photographs of the CCT
Classification of services in Thermometry
Open documents
CCT documents
CCT-WG-NCTh documents