– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us
CCPR-WG-SP Task Group 7: Discussion Forum on Few-Photon Metrology

Terms of reference

The objectives of the CCPR-WG-SP Task Group 7 are:

    to discuss the outstanding issues in the field of few photon metrology;

    to monitor the advances and demands in the field of few photon metrology;

    to monitor and report on needs for SI traceability in the field of few photon metrology.


  • Dr Dong-Hoon Lee  (KRISS)


  • Prof. Dr Christoph Becher (U Saarland)
  • Dr Joshua Bienfang (NIST)
  • Dr Giorgio Brida (INRIM)
  • Dr Jessica Cheung (NPL)
  • Dr Sang-Kyung Choi (KRISS)
  • Dr Christopher Chunnilall (NPL)
  • Dr Ivo Degiovanni (INRIM)
  • Dr Daiji Fukuda (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Dr Angela Gamouras (NRC)
  • Dr Haiyong Gan (NIM)
  • Dr Warren Grice (ORNL)
  • Prof. Erkki Ikonen (MIKES)
  • Dr Yoon-Ho Kim (POSTECH)
  • Prof. Dr Stefan Kück (PTB)
  • Dr Dong-Hoon Lee (KRISS)
  • Dr Sang-Min Lee (KRISS)
  • Dr John Lehman (NIST)
  • Dr Jeff Lundeen (University of Ottawa)
  • Dr Alan Migdall (NIST)
  • Dr Han-Seob Moon (PNU)
  • Dr Sae-Woo Nam (NIST)
  • Dr Hee-Su Park (KRISS)
  • Dr Sergey Polyakov (NIST)
  • Dr Maria Luisa Rastello (INRIM)
  • Dr Alastair Sinclair (NPL)
  • Dr Li-Lin Tay (NRC)
  • Dr Gerhard Ulm (PTB)
  • Prof. Jonathan Williams (NPL)
  • Dr Hugo Zbinden (UNIGE)
  • Dr Val Zwiller (TU Delft)
  • Dr Joanne Zwinkels (NRC)

  CCPR: Upcoming meetings
9–13 May 2022: 25th meeting of the CCPR and related meetings

CCPR summary
General information
Members of the CCPR
KC and SC registration form
CCPR workshops
List of planned RMO comparisons in PR
CCPR publications and bibliography
CCPR working groups
Summary of comparisons in PR
Photographs of the CCPR
Open documents
CCPR documents
CCPR-WG-CMC documents
CCPR-WG-KC documents
CCPR-WG-SP documents