– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us
CCQM Working Group on Cell Analysis (CCQM-CAWG)


  • Dr Jonathan Campbell  (LGC)


  • Dr Boqiang Fu  (NIM)


  • Dr Müslüm Akgoz (UME)
  • Ms Marcela Alvarez (INTI)
  • Dr Josephine Bunch (NPL)
  • Dr Jonathan Campbell (LGC)
  • Dr Janaina Cavalcante (INMETRO)
  • Dr Jun-Hyuk Choi (KRISS)
  • Dr Dean Clarke (NMIA)
  • Dr Carla Divieto (INRIM)
  • Dr Kerry Emslie (NMIA)
  • Dr Boqiang Fu (NIM)
  • Dr Shin-ichiro Fujii (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Mrs Patricia Alejandra Gatti (INTI)
  • Prof. Anna A. Gorbushina (BAM)
  • Prof. Dr Hans-Jörg Kunte (BAM)
  • Dr Ji Youn Lee (KRISS)
  • Mr John Emerson Leguizamon Guerrero (INM Colombia)
  • Prof. Andrés Felipe León (INM Colombia)
  • Dr Fernanda Leve (INMETRO)
  • Prof. Dr Rainer Macdonald (PTB)
  • Dr Jayne Morrow (NIST)
  • Dr Jörg Neukammer (PTB)
  • Dr Max Ryadnov (NPL)
  • Dr Akiko Takatsu (NMIJ/AIST)
  • Dr Sandrine Vessillier (NIBSC)
  • Dr Maksim Vonsky (VNIIM)
  • Dr Alison Woolford (LGC)
  • Mr Burhanettin Yalçinkaya (UME)

Designation of contact persons

  CCQM: Upcoming meetings
23–30 April 2021: 26th meeting of the CCQM and related meetings
22–29 April 2022: 27th meeting of the CCQM and related meetings

CCQM summary
General information
CCQM members
CCQM working groups
CCQM publications and forms
CCQM strategy
CCQM workshops
CCQM pilot studies
Photographs of the CCQM
Summary of CCQM Key Comparisons and Pilot Studies
Traceability exceptions
Open documents
CCQM documents
EAWG documents
GAWG documents
IAWG documents
IRWG documents
KCWG documents
OAWG documents
PAWG documents
SPWG documents