– the intergovernmental organization through which Member States act together
     on matters related to measurement science and measurement standards.
Search facility:

| Site map | News | Contact us | [ FR ]
CCRI Section I: x- and gamma rays, charged particles (CCRI(I))
Chairman:    Dr M. McEwen
National Research Council of Canada
  • Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency [ARPANSA], Yallambie
  • Bundesamt für Eich- und Vermessungswesen [BEV], Vienna
  • Central Office of Measures [GUM], Warsaw
  • Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas [CIEMAT], Madrid
  • Comision Nacional de Energia Atomica [CNEA], Buenos Aires
  • Commissariat à l'énergie atomique/Laboratoire National Henri Becquerel [LNE-LNHB], Gif-sur-Yvette cedex
  • Czech Metrology Institute [CMI], Brno
  • D.I. Mendeleyev Institute for Metrology, Rosstandart [VNIIM], St Petersburg
  • Ente per le Nuove Tecnologie, l'Energia e l'Ambiente -Istituto Nazionale di Metrologia delle Radiazioni Ionizzanti [ENEA-INMRI], Rome
  • Federal Institute of Metrology METAS [METAS], Bern-Wabern
  • Government Office of the Capital City Budapest [BFKH], Budapest
  • International Atomic Energy Agency [IAEA], Vienna
  • International Commission on Radiation Units and Measurements [ICRU]
  • International Organization for Medical Physics [IOMP]
  • International Radiation Protection Association [IRPA], Fontenay aux Roses Cedex
  • Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science [KRISS], Daejeon
  • Laboratório de Proteção e Segurança Radiológica, Instituto Superior Técnico [IST-LPSR], Sacavém
  • National Institute of Metrology [NIM], Beijing
  • National Institute of Standards [NIS], Giza
  • National Institute of Standards and Technology [NIST], Gaithersburg
  • National Laboratory for Metrology of Ionising Radiation/Institute of Radiation Protection and Dosimetry CNEN [LNMRI/IRD], Rio de Janeiro
  • National Metrology Institute of Japan, AIST [NMIJ/AIST], Tsukuba
  • National Metrology Institute of South Africa [NMISA], Pretoria
  • National Physical Laboratory [NPL], Teddington
  • National Research Council of Canada [NRC], Ottawa
  • Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority [DSA], Østerås
  • Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt [PTB], Braunschweig
  • Slovak Institute of Metrology/Slovenský Metrologický Ústav [SMU], Bratislava
  • VSL Dutch Metrology Institute [VSL], Delft
  • Note:

      The Director of the BIPM is a member, ex officio, of all Consultative Committees.